NEWS | DJ MIX | FREE BEAT | ALBUM/EP | SPORTS | Trending | Lyrics | Lahot Mode> | Contact Us |

« | »

[Album/EP] NBV Squad – No Bad Vibez EP

Posted by on January 15, 2022 1

Base on popular demands, all the way from Agege “NBV Squad (Tee smart, Billirano, Little Zino, Yung Mart” finally drops their long anticipated project for the year 2022 Tagged “No Bad Vibez EP” which consist of 6 dope hit tracks.

Track list👇

  1. Little Zino x Billirano x Tee Smart x Yung Mart – Dreams || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  2. Tee Smart x Billirano – Mindset || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  3. Little Zino x Yung Mart – Way Up || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Billirano x Little Zino – Do Your Things || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  5. Yung Mart x Tee Smart – Mohbad || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. DJ Ozzytee x Tee Smart x Little Zino x Young OG x Billirano x Yung Mart – Eko (Lagos) Remix || DOWNLOAD MP3 


What do you think about this content?

We want to hear from you all
Drop your comments

Click To Upload Your Song

1 Comment Drop a Comment
  1. Instagram: @boiitrexx - Jan 10, 2023 at 2:33 am

    Na billirano lowkey song I dey find fa I don download all the songs wey dey this platform


Drop your Comment

« | »

Looking for something? Search below